West Bengal College and University Teachers' Association
Home About Us History Committee Secy's Desk Circular Govt Order Publications Photo Gallery Contact Us

Photo Gallery

AIFUCTO XXXlll Statutory Conference at Kunpur, 19-21 January, 2024

Demonstration Program on 4 September, 2023

Demonstration Program on 1 August, 2023

Pen Down Program on 10 March, 2023

Demand Days 20-21 February, 2023

WBCUTA Publication

University Grants Commission
University of Calcutta
University of Burdwan
University of North Bengal
University of Kalyani
Rabindra Bharati University
Jadavpur University
Vidyasagar University
West Bengal State University
University of Gour Banga
West Bengal University Of Technology
Netaji Subhas Open University
The Bengal Engineering and Science University, Shibpur
Pay Scale