West Bengal College and University Teachers' Association
Home About Us History Committee Circular Govt Order Publications Conference Contact Us
Executive Committee
President: Prof. Subhadoy Dasgupta subhodaydasgupta@gmail.com 98312-01852
Vice President: Prof. Kesab Bhattacharya
Prof. Tarun Kanti Naskar
bkesab@gmail.com
Tknaskar@gmail.com
98300-21794
98748-78737
General Secretary:
Prof. Srutinath Praharaj
Spraharaj1960@gmail.com
94338-20610 / 2663-1967
Treasurer: Prof. Ratna Ghosh   98306-54828
Jt. Secretaries: Prof. Gokulananda Goswami
Prof. Binayak Bhattacharya
Gokul_g1232000@yahoo.com
binakbhatta@rediffmail.com
94331-15598 / 2571-0345
98311-39025 / 2571-7311
Members:      
1 Prof. Kuntal Chattopadhyay Kc4k2013@gmail.com 93397-26520
2 Prof. Prodyot Maiti   94749-21666
3 Prof. Suratna Ganguly Suratna_ganguly@yahoo.com 98315-14106 / 2550-1591
4 Prof. Nilay Kumar Saha drnksaha@gmail.com 98304-04075
5 Prof. Md. Shorab Ali   94344-21920
6 Prof. Chandrima Basu chandrimab@gmail.com 94332-51124
7 Prof. Swapan Kumar Barman Swapan.pkc@gmail.com 94343-21903
8 Prof. Setu Chattopadhyay Asarkar68@gmail.com 94330-83354
9 Prof. Pradip Dutta Gupta Pdg.math@gmail.com 98300-50669
10 Prof. Mousumi Pathak Mousumi.pathak6@gmail.com 98304-64967
11 Prof. Bankim Mandal   99039-45236
12 Prof. Krishnapada Dash dashkrishnapada@gmail.com 94337-71999
13 Prof. Sandhya Datta (De)   94337-21762
14      
15 Prof. BImal Krishna Das Secy8pmdcwbcuta@gmail.com 9434145989
16 Prof. Gopal Chandra Mandal   94337-73205
17 Prof. Soma Sur   94331-95360
18 Prof. Tapan Kumar Moitra Tapanmoitra59@yahoo.co.in 94330-27328 / 91631-03103
19 Prof. Monoranjan Das   94745-50757
20 Prof. Prakriti Ranjan Das    
21 Prof. Pinaki Mandal   94344-39605
22 Prof. Tamajit Ray   94342-57822
       
Co-opted Members:      
1 Prof. Shyamal Chakraborty   94332-28010
2 Prof. Prabodh Kumar Misra   98314-33417
3 Prof. Rajib Sen   94754-24208
4 Prof. Netajee Prasad Kuiry npkuiry@gmail.com 98309-79429
5 Prof.Sumanta Bhattacharyya   94343-08716 / 94348-72279
6 Prof. Sunetra Mitra   94330-89277
7 Prof. Partha Sarathi Dutta   94330-91712 / 2558-1051
8 Prof. Debasish Aich   99322-41386
9 Prof. Mithu Bhadra   94325-77696
 

University Grants Commission
AIFUCTO
University of Calcutta
University of Burdwan
University of North Bengal
University of Kalyani
Rabindra Bharati University
Jadavpur University
Vidyasagar University
West Bengal State University
University of Gour Banga
West Bengal University Of Technology
Netaji Subhas Open University
The Bengal Engineering and Science University, Shibpur
 
Pay Scale
Colleges